White House Office of Intergovernmental Affairs

 

Department Name Phone Number E-Mail
Agriculture/USDA Lillie Brady 202-845-3872 lillie.brady@osec.usda.gov
Agriculture/USDA Robert MacGregor 202-260-8472 robert.macgregor2@usda.gov
Army Corps/USACE Ryan Fisher 703-697-4672 ryan.a.fisher12.civ@mail.mil
Army Corps/USACE Katie Krause 703-693-3656 katherine.j.krause.civ@mail.mil
Commerce/DOC Anthony Foti 202-482-1148 afoti@doc.gov
Corp. for National & Community Service Samantha Gottshall 202-754-2495 sgottshall@cns.gov
Corp. for National & Community Service Bo Bryant 202-528-2744 bbryant@cns.gov
Defense/DOD Tara Butler 703-697-2074 tara.a.butler4.civ@mail.mil
Energy Mark Planning 202-586-2031 mark.planning@hq.doe.gov
Education Cody Reynolds 202-453-5737 cody.reynolds@ed.gov
Environmental Protection Agency/EPA Britt Carter 202-440-0728 carter.brittanys@epa.gov
FEMA Robby Wehagen 202-856-5249 robby.wehagen@fema.dhs.gov
FEMA Kimberly Helm 202-212-1351 kimberly.helm@fema.dhs.gov
Food & Drug Administration/FDA Nick Alexander 301-796-8893 nicholas.alexander@fda.hhs.gov
General Services Administration/GSA Kevin Ortiz 202-501-0563 kevin.ortiz@gsa.gov
Health & Human Services/HHS Darcie Johnston 202-590-1058 darcie.johnston@hhs.gov
Homeland Security/DHS Nick Barbknecht 202-365-7768 nick.barbknecht@hq.dhs.gov
Homeland Security/DHS John Hill 202-631-5451 john.h.hill@hq.dhs.gov
Housing & Urban Development/HUD Stephanie Fila 202-402-6471 stephanie.c.fila@hud.gov
Interior/DOI Tim Williams 202-208-6015 timothy_williams@ios.doi.gov
Interior/DOI Sarah Spaulding 202-856-6865 sarah_spaulding@ios.doi.gov
Justice/DOJ Jessica Hart 202-532-5190 jessica.e.hart@usdoj.gov
Labor/DOL John Patrick Walsh 202-693-4609 walsh.johnpatrick@dol.gov
Labor/DOL Joe Wheeler 202-693-4600 wheeler.joe@dol.gov
NASA Zacch Ashcraft 202-358-1744 zacch.ashcraft@nasa.gov
NASA Taylor Weeks 202-358-1110 taylor.l.weeks@nasa.gov
Peace Corps Rachel Kahler 202-692-2033 rkahler@peacecorps.gov
Small Business Administration/SBA George Brown 202-205-6972 george.brown@sba.gov
State/DOS Bill Killion 202-647-3047 killionw@state.gov
Transportation/DOT Anne Reinke 202-366-9693 anne.reinke@dot.gov
Transportation/DOT Sean Poole 202-597-5109 sean.poole@dot.gov
Trade and Development Agency/USTDA Dianne Quebral 703-229-7179 dquebral@ustda.gov
Trade/USTR Molly Foley 202-395-9486 molly.l.foley@ustr.eop.gov
Treasury Baylor Myers 202-622-0987 baylor.myers@treasury.gov
US Patent and Trademark Office Peter Krug 202-578-6242 peter.krug@uspto.gov
Veteran Affairs/VA Thayer Verschoor 202-461-7385 thayer.verschoor@va.gov
Drug Control/ONDCP Kendel Ehrlich 202-881-8209 kendel.s.ehrlich@ondcp.eop.gov