Affiliate Legislative Chairs

Name Phone Email Affiliate Group County
Sharon Torgerson (435) 836-1305 sharon@wayne.utah.gov Assessors Wayne
Kevin Jacobs (385) 468-7971 KJacobs@slco.org Assessors Salt Lake
Dale Peterson (801) 451-3114 dpeterson@co.davis.ut.us Assessors Davis
Rob Van Dyke (435) 899-9034 rvandyke@kane.utah.gov Attorneys Kane
Curtis Koch (801) 543-9778 ckoch@daviscountyutah.gov Auditors Davis
Ricky Hatch (801) 668-0909 rhatch@WeberCountyUtah.gov Clerks Weber
Brenda McDonald (435) 781-5461 bmcdonald@uintah.utah.gov Recorders Uintah
Jerry Houghton (435) 830-3452 jhoughton@tooeleco.org Recorders Tooele
Reed Richards (801) 690-1457 rrichard@co.weber.ut.us Sheriffs Weber
Paul Wimmer (435) 277-4238 pwimmer@tooeleco.org Sheriffs Tooele
Reid Demman (385) 468-8240 RDemman@slco.org Surveyors Salt Lake
Wayne Cushing (385) 468-8302 kwcushing@slco.org Treasurers Salt Lake
John Bond (801) 399-8007 jbond@co.weber.ut.us Treasurers Weber
Shawn Milne (435) 243-7313 smilne.tooelecounty@gmail.com USACCC Tooele