2020 Board of Directors

UTAH ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES
2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
BOARD POSITION NAME COUNTY OFFICE Phone# Email
President Ricky Hatch Weber Clerk/Auditor (801) 399-8613 rhatch@co.weber.ut.us
First Vice President Stan Summers Box Elder Commissioner (435) 734-3347 ssummers@boxeldercounty.org
Second Vice President Shelley Brennan Duchesne Recorder (435) 738-1163 sbrennan@duchesne.utah.gov
Secretary Shawn Milne Tooele Commissioner (435) 843-3153 smilne@tooeleco.org
Immediate Past President Victor Iverson Washington Commissioner (435) 634-5700 victor.iverson@washco.utah.gov
UAC CEO Brandy Grace Salt Lake CEO (435) 253-1623 brandy@uacnet.org
Assessors Cindy Bulloch Iron Assessor (435) 477-8311 cbulloch@ironcounty.net
Attorneys Margaret Olson Summit Attorney (435) 336-3206 molson@summitcounty.org
Auditors Dan Jessen Iron Auditor (435) 477-8331 djessen@ironcounty.net
Clerks Karla Johnson Kane Clerk (435) 644-2458 clerkkj@kane.utah.gov
Recorders Brenda McDonald Uintah Recorder (801) 440-6218 bmcdonald@uintah.utah.gov
Sheriffs Nathan Curtis Sevier Sheriff (435) 979-4070 ncurtis.scso@hotmail.com
Surveyors Reid Demman Salt Lake Surveyor (385) 468-8240 rdemman@slco.org
Treasurers Chris Kauffman Grand Treasurer (435) 260-8775 ckauffman@grandcountyutah.net
Beaver Mike Dalton Beaver Commissioner (435) 310-0114 mikedalton@beaver.utah.gov
Box Elder Jeff Scott Box Elder Commissioner (435) 730-7119 jscott@boxeldercounty.org
Cache Craig Buttars Cache Executive (435) 755-1850 craig.buttars@cachecounty.org
Carbon Seth Marsing Carbon Clerk/Auditor (435) 592-1162 seth.marsing@carbon.utah.gov
Dagget Jack Lytle Daggett Commissioner (435) 784-3218 jlytle@daggettcounty.org
Davis Curtis Koch Davis Clerk/Auditor (801) 543-9778 ckoch@daviscountyutah.gov
Duchesne Greg Todd Duchesne Commissioner (435) 823-5755 gtodd@duchesne.utah.gov
Emery Kent Wilson Emery Commissioner (435) 820-8876 kentw@emery.utah.gov
Garfield Leland Pollock Garfield Commissioner (435) 616-2781 leland.pollock@garfield.utah.gov
Grand Jalynn Hawks Grand Council Member (435) 259-1342 jhawks@grandcountyutah.net
Iron Paul Cozzens Iron Commissioner (435) 590-7618 pcozzens@ironcounty.net
Juab Clinton Painter Juab Commissioner (435) 660-1313 juab.clintpainter@gmail.com
Kane Andy Gant Kane Commissioner (435) 310-1419 agant@kane.utah.gov
Millard Wayne Jackson Millard Commissioner (435) 253-2975 wjackson@co.millard.ut.us
Morgan Roland Haslam Morgan Council Member (801) 710-6528 rolandh@morgan-county.net
Piute Darrin Bushman Piute Commissioner (435) 326-4255 darinbushman@piute.utah.gov
Rich Bill Cox Rich Commissioner (435) 757-8248 rcaging@allwest.net
Salt Lake Michael Jensen Salt Lake Council Member (801) 824-3702 mhjensen@slco.org
San Juan Bruce Adams San Juan Commissioner (435) 459-1351 bbadams@sanjuancounty.org
Sanpete Steven Lund Sanpete Commissioner (435) 340-0557 slund@sanpetecountyutah.gov
Sevier Ralph Brown Sevier Commissioner (435) 979-7434 ralphandkathryn@yahoo.com
Summit Kim Carson Summit Council Member (435) 336-3025 kcarson@summitcounty.org
Tooele Tom Tripp Tooele Commissioner (801) 541-0860 ttripp@tooeleco.org
Uintah Bart Haslem Uintah Commissioner (435) 823-7370 bhaslem@uintah.utah.gov
Wasatch Kendall Crittenden Wasatch Council Member (435) 671-1303 kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov
Washington Gil Almquist Washington Commissioner (435) 680-9853 gil.almquist@washco.utah.gov
Wayne Dennis Blackburn Wayne Commissioner (435) 691-5396 dennis@wayne.utah.gov
Weber Scott Jenkins Weber Commissioner (801) 698-7422 sjenkins@co.weber.ut.us
Director At-Large Sheri Dearden Millard Treasurer (435) 743-5322 sdearden@co.millard.ut.us
Director At-Large Rashelle Hobbs Salt Lake Recorder (801) 468-3391 rhobbs@slco.org
Director At-Large Danny Perkins Garfield Sheriff (435) 676-2678 sheriffperkins@color-country.net
Director At-Large Julie Medley Carbon Assessor (435) 636-3249 julie.medley@carbon.utah.gov
Director At-Large John Ulibarri Weber Assessor (801) 399-8573 julibarri@co.weber.ut.us